Conference Chair

Jose Zagal, DePaul University and University of Utah

Program Chairs

Esther MacCallum-Stewart, DCRC: University of the West of England, Bristol
Julian Togelius, New York University

Workshop Chair

Gillian Smith, Northeastern University

Doctoral Consortium Chair

Sebastian Deterding, Northeastern University

Web Communications Chair

Anne Sullivan, Play Crafts

Proceedings Chairs

Boyang "Albert" Li, Disney Research
Mark Nelson, Anadrome Research